## COURT-I

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 110 OF 2017

# Dated: 13<sup>th</sup> December, 2017

### Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of: NTPC Ltd. Vs. Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.				Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Ananya Mohan		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Ms. Sujata Kurdukar Mr. P. Chaitanyashil for R-1		
		Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2		
		Mr. Varun Shankar Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay for R-	-6	
		Mr. R. B. Sharma for R-7		

### <u>ORDER</u>

It is represented by learned counsel for the parties that pleadings are complete.

List the matter for hearing on 05.03.2018.

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member